Louis Pasteur Quote

pasteur

To the best of my knowledge the picture this meme is based on is in the public domain. If I am infringing on anyone’s copyright I will be happy to remove it if you send me proof of ownership.

Feel free to use this meme without giving me any credit or recognition.

Leave a comment

Leave a Reply

Salvation Through Jesus

Putting in my 2 cents on the important stuff

Apologetics 315

Putting in my 2 cents on the important stuff

Tough Questions Answered

A Christian Apologetics Blog

Deeper Waters

Diving into the ocean of truth.

The Poached Egg Christian Worldview and Apologetics Network

Putting in my 2 cents on the important stuff

Christian Apologetics Alliance

answering seekers, equipping Christians, and demonstrating the truth of the Christian worldview

Stand to Reason

Putting in my 2 cents on the important stuff

Cold Case Christianity

by J. Warner Wallace - Coming Soon

Saints and Sceptics

Just another WordPress.com site

Pastor Matt

Christian Worldview & Apologetics

Jesus & Dawkins

What do pop culture, Christianity, science, and atheism have in common? This blog.

